top of page
The Rise after the Fall

The Rise after the Fall

The Second in the Trilogy Series:
The Rise After The Fall follows the journey by 
mental health campaigner Richard D France.
This book follows the first - 
The Book of The Failed Jumper
Details his experiences on a specialist
deaf psychiatric ward and written in his 
own unique "narrative" poetry style. 
A detailed story of how the mind can deceive.
Original Cover Art: Mark Bushell
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page